List of Teams

Below is a list of teams that have joined the 2021 Walk for Thought. Click on the team name to go to that team’s page to register and to donate!

Team Name Team Captain Team Totals
MNBIA Staff Team Andi Billig
Paws for Thought Andi Billig

If you don’t see the team that you wish to donate to, click here to donate to the Walk for Thought general fund and include which team you would like your donation to go to. It will be moved to that team’s campaign.

Only donations made online are reflected in Team Totals. This is a running tally that is updated several times each day.