Minnesota Brain Injury Alliance

Board of Directors

Meet the men and women who serve on our board with a personal or professional connection to brain injury or stroke and are vital community members who support the Minnesota Brain Injury Alliance and Minnesota Stroke Association. We appreciate all the time, energy and support these individuals give to the brain injury and stroke community.

Dusten Johnson, Chair

Zainab Al Lawati

Thomas Bergquist, Chair Elect
Mayo Clinic

Jon Casey

Erwin Concepcion, Past Chair
Neuropsychologist/ Clinical Services Director, Department of Human Services

Donna Lindsay
Hennepin Healthcare

David King
Chief Executive Officer, Minnesota Brain Injury Alliance/Minnesota Stroke Association

Kathy Nesheim-Larson
REM Minnesota

Sarah Rockswold
Medical Director of the Traumatic Brain Injury Center and the Traumatic Brain Injury Outpatient Program, Hennepin Healthcare

Brian Siska